Categories

Upcoming Lectures

..
BHEL LECTURES SCHEDULE 2013
 
ETHICAL LEADERSHIP BASED ON THE IDEOLOGY OF MAHATAMA GANDHI

A NEW HRDI INITIATIVE TO ENHANCE GANDHIAN IDEOLOGY PROGRAM

 

Programme Schedule

 

Sl.

No.

Unit Name

Unit HRD Head

HRDI Coordinator

Proposed Date

No. of Programmes

           
1

PS-NR
PEM
HRDI
CIT

 

Sh. Shammi Sukh

Sh. Sahil Khan &

Sh Anil Kumar

Lohani

6th April (Saturday)

FN @PS-NR

1

SSBG
Technical Services
Corporate Quality
HRDD

 

Sh. Sanjay Sah

AN @Kribcho Bhawan
1

Industry Sector
TBG
IO
ROD

 

Sh. SP Ram

Ms. Seema Rawal

9th April (Tuesday)

1

CFP, Rudrapur

Sh. I Soreng

Sh. Amitabh Jha

23rd April (Tuesday)

1

 

 

Trichy

 

 

Sh. Lourdes

Sh Sahil Khan

17th May (Friday)

2

 

HEEP & CFFP, Haridwar

 

 

Sh. Rajesh Kumar

Sh Sunil Kumar

27th May (Monday)

2

 

Bangalore based

units

 

 

Sh. H L Datta

Prasad

Ms. Gunjan Shukla

5th June (Wednesday) 

 

3

 

Chennai based

units & PSSR

 

Sh. George Simon

Ms Sudeshna Mukherjee

7th June (Friday)

2

9

BHPV, Vizag

 

 

Sh. K C Madhavan

Sh P C Mishra

28 June (Friday)

1

 

10

Mannavaram /

Tirupati

 

 

Sh. M Balasundaram, DGM

Sh P K Goyal

29 June (Saturday)

1

11 

Hyderabad based units

 

 

Sh. B Shankaraiah

Sh. Amitabh Jha

9th July (Tuesday)

2

 

12

Bhopal

 

 

Sh G Prakash

Ms Komal Gandhi

Khera

23rd July (Tuesday)

13

BAP, Ranipet

 

 

Sh. T Kalaivanan

Ms Anupriya

19th August (Monday)

1

 

14

Jhansi

 

 

Dr. Dhruva Bhargava

Ms. Seema Rawal

30th August (Friday)

2

 

15 

ROD, Mumbai
EMRP, Mumbai

 

 

Sh. P B Apte

Ms Deepshikha

Ahuja

12th September (Thursday)

1

16 

SSBG, Baroda

 

 

Ms Lakshmi Chandra

Sh. Naresh

Lakhanpal

11th September (Wednesday)

1

17

PS-WR, Nagpur

 

 

Sh. G P Dehury

Sh. Prateek Singh

14th September (Saturday)

1

18 

ROD, Ranchi

 

 

Sh P Ray

Sh. Amitabh Jha

23rd September (Monday)

1

 

19 

PS-ER, Kolkatta

 

 

Sh A Sengupta

Sh Deepak Dhawan

24th September (Tuesday)

1

20 

Corporate Office

 

 

Sh. J.B. Aggarwal

Sh P K Goyal

1st October (Tuesday)
 

1

21

BHEL EML

Kasargod, Kerela

 

 

Sh K P Sreevalsan

Ms Rekha Bharadwaj

11th October (Friday)

1

22

HERP Varanasi

 

 

Sh Sanjoy Sinha

Sh Deepak Dhawan

28th October
(Monday)

1

23 

CFU, IP & CSU Jagdishpur

 

 

Sh. Vinay Prakash

Sh Deepak Dhawan

29th  October
(Tuesday)

1